We are very lucky to have dedicated committees who work closely with the organisers to plan and deliver a successful congress: 

Local Organising Committee
John Brandsema Philadelphia, USA
Craig Campbell     Western Ontario, Canada
Jim Dowling         Toronto, Canada
Hernán Gonorazky Toronto, Canada
Laura McAdam Toronto, Canada
Maryam Oskoui Montreal, Canada
Jordan Sheriko Halifax, Canada
Jiri Vajsar Toronto, Canada
Grace Yoon Toronto, Canada


Programme Committee
Lindsay Alfano Columbus, USA
Gisèle Bonne Paris, France
Sophelia Chan Hong Kong, China
Nicolas Deconinck Brussels, Belgium
Jim Dowling Toronto, Canada
Gina Ravenscroft Perth, Australia
Laurent Servais Oxford, UK
Werner Stenzel Berlin, Germany
Volker Straub Newcastle, UK
Jiri Vajsar Toronto, Canada
Peter Van Den Bergh Brussels, Belgium
John Vissing (Chair) Copenhagen, Denmark
Chris Weihl Missouri, USA
Grace Yoon Toronto, Canada




Click here to view the Conflict of Interest Declarations of the committee members.

WMS Twitter Feed
WMS Facebook Feed